septic service reviews

TOP NOTCH TECHNICIAN!

Richard the pump truck technician was GREAT! He worked very hard, did a great job, answered all my (many) questions as a first time septic tank owner, and schooled me in proper maintenance. He was also meticulous in protecting my yard through use of tarps in areas where grass had been grown over the tank accesses, and was very careful to return everything as close as possible to what it was when he started. I’m very pleased for an excellent performance by a top notch technician. I also really appreciated office manager Kate’s efforts to get me set up and provide me with all the info I needed to decide to go ahead and pump right away. Richard said the tank on the west side of my house was very close to backing up and explained and showed me why. Will definitely call Advanced Septic for my next pump-out in about 3 years.

Jim B. on 8/1/19, Clermont, FL

EXCELLENT COMPANY

The service was excellent. Craig was knowledgeable and very friendly. He was also thorough. We had a last minute need and they quickly helped us and came right on time. Would definitely use them again. Excellent company.

Doug S. on 3/26/19, Clermont, FL

A BIG THANK YOU!

A big thank you to Advanced Septic who first made a service call on a Saturday to fit my schedule and then explained everything in detail as they did the step by step cleaning. Chris was extremely professional and careful with my property ensuring that my landscape looked as when he arrived. Another thank you to Kate for setting up the service call, your kind demeanor made the difference in me choosing your company. I highly recommend Advanced Septic!

Oscar S. on 9/23/18, Clermont, FL

FAST, PROFESSIONAL and AFFORDABLE

Kate & Chris at Advanced Septic Services are awesome! Fast Response, Professional, and affordable. Very informative thorough write-up provided to me on the septic pump-out & inspection they performed. Absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for septic services!

Daniel F. on 10/24/19, Clermont, FL

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, YOU CAN’T GO WRONG!

We own a self-storage business and our office bathroom facilities started acting up about a month ago. Finally it got to be a real problem and we never knew when the toilet was going to be working or not, but thankfully we were referred to Advanced Septic Services. WOW. I could tell the owner Chris really knew what he was doing, we have a somewhat complicated system with a septic tank, a lift station, pump and then a septic field. So, not just anyone can help us properly. Chris came over the next morning promptly, quickly assessed the situation and in two days had us up and running with a new pump and everything working properly again. It’s hard to find good people that are providing good services, and these people do excellent work. Highly recommended, you can’t go wrong!

Gator Storgage UHaul on 5/23/19, Clermont, FL

JIM AND CHRIS CAME TO THE RESCUE TODAY!

Last night it was clear that I had a problem with my septic. It was backing up. Everything came to a halt and I couldn’t flush toilets, do laundry wash dishes or bathe. First thing this morning I found Advanced Septic Services on the internet. I was looking for someone with integrity and experience to help me. Their ad jumped out at me. I spoke with Nicole and she was very helpful and understanding. (I was pretty upset). Jim and Chris took the time to show me things about my system that the company that “said” they cleaned my system 6 years ago neglected to do. I found out that my “tank of solids” was never pumped, only the liquids. I am a 70 year old woman that had been taken advantage of. Thanks to these two guys that showed professional integrity. I will call on this company in the future.

Paula Jean on 6/13/17, Clermont Homeowner

COULDN’T RECOMMEND MORE!

Always helpful and friendly!! Always come as soon as possible!! Service fees are absolutely the most reasonable than most!! My new heroes!!

Kim S. on 7/26/17, Clermont FL

FAST and POLITE

Fast and quick!!! Josh was very nice and polite!! Highly Recommend!!

Sandi P. on 12/16/19, Clermont, FL

PATIENT, COURTEOUS and THOROUGH

They came out to pump and inspect our septic. I had to leave during the pump out and had some questions after the fact. The owner called me back and took the time to answer all my questions. He was patient, courteous and thorough.

Lisa J. on 5/24/18, Clermont, FL

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Septic full system inspection on home purchase: Excellent customer service! Kate is polite and professional over the phone. Very prompt on providing information and estimate on requested services. Crew arrived at the location on time, and provided inspection report within 24 hours. All these for a very reasonable price!

Becca G. on 8/6/19, Clermont, FL

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

We were looking for a company that was local and did quite a bit of research on septic systems. Naturally we had a ton of questions since this was our first system. We called around and got a few quotes. Speaking to Chris, the owner was very reassuring, he answered all our questions. Never once did we feel rushed or pressured. Chris and team did a fantastic job, we highly recommend them and will be using them for our regular maintenance.

Tony P. on 6/15/16, Groveland FL

DRAINAGE FIELD AND PUMPING

Chris and the team at Advance Septic did a great job, both in prep and in restoration after. All for the right price for this large job (and my regular pumping).

Vincent M. on 5/13/16, Lake County FL

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

They were very knowledgeable and friendly. Knew what they were doing… I recommend them.

Evaristo P. on 5/18/16, Clermont FL

VERY PROFESSIONAL!

These guys are very professional and I would highly recommend them for your septic needs. Chris the owner is a standup dude and an all around nice guy. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We’re sticking with them. Thanks Chris!

The Freeman Family on 8/10/17, Clermont FL

Thanks for taking time to leave reviews for septic services!  Your feedback is valuable to us. If you would like to leave us a review please Click Here for Google+ or Click Here For Facebook.